

Surf Coast Shire Councillor Payment Summary between 01 April 2017 to 30 June 2017										
Councillor	Allowances (\$)	Expenses Reimbursed			Items Provided			Contributions	Period	Year to Date
		Parking (\$)	Phone (\$)	Travel (\$)	Motor Vehicle (\$)	Mobile Phone (\$)	Internet (\$)	By Councillors (\$)	Total (\$)	Total (\$)
Cr Brian McKiterick *	19,337	-	-	-	3,065	525	41	90	22,878	62,885
Cr Carol McGregor	6,249	-	-	2,875	-	251	95	-	9,471	23,928
Cr Clive Goldsworthy	6,249	-	-	2,088	-	592	82	-	9,011	24,624
Cr David Bell	6,249	-	-	-	-	101	95	-	6,446	18,372
Cr Heather Wellington	6,249	-	-	-	-	200	79	-	6,528	22,836
Cr Libby Coker	6,249	-	-	-	-	426	95	-	6,770	18,850
Cr Margot Smith	6,249	-	-	1,483	-	181	96	-	8,010	22,227
Cr Martin Duke	6,249	-	-	-	-	240	41	-	6,530	18,329
Cr Rose Hodge	6,249	-	-	268	-	373	95	120	6,866	18,658
Total	69,331	-	-	6,714	3,065	2,890	721	210	82,510	230,709

Notes:

Year to date period commences 03/11/2016 and concludes 30/06/2017 to reflect term of current Councillors.

Contributions by Councillors are towards mobile phone and internet expenditure.

End of financial year 2016-17 receipting is still in progress, and final numbers in annual report may vary as a result.

^{*} Mayor Cr Brian McKiterick (08/11/2016 - 31/03/2017)